Muhurtham

600.00

There is no fixed formula to calculate an auspicious Muhurtham for marriage rituals. Even Hindu sages had different viewpoints on some of the elements considered while selecting auspicious marriage dates. Hence one has to be careful and should analyze different opinions while calculating auspicious dates for marriage.

Further one needs to be practical while finding auspicious dates and should consider most significant elements and ignore less significant elements.

Auspicious
Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Marriage
Tithi
For Marriage
15th January (Sunday) 10:09 to 21:14 Magha Chaturthi
16th January (Monday) 21:48 to 31:12+ Uttara Phalguni Panchami
22nd January (Sunday) 20:29 to 31:11+ Anuradha Ekadashi
23rd January (Monday) 07:11 to 12:27 Anuradha Ekadashi
31st January (Tuesday) 26:11+ to 31:08+ Uttara Bhadrapada Panchami
01st February (Wednesday) 07:08 to 31:07+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashthi
02nd February (Thursday) 07:07 to 13:55 Revati Shashthi
11th February (Saturday) 13:21 to 20:54 Magha Pratipada
13th February (Monday) 07:29 to 15:14 Uttara Phalguni Tritiya
14th February (Tuesday) 07:00 to 17:27 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Chaturthi
16th February (Thursday) 17:33 to 30:58+ Swati Shashthi
21st February (Tuesday) 17:15 to 25:48+ Mula Ekadashi
23rd February (Thursday) 20:34 to 29:00+ Uttara Ashadha Trayodashi
28th February (Tuesday) 06:49 to 30:48+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya
01st March (Wednesday) 06:48 to 20:08 Revati Tritiya, Chaturthi
04th March (Saturday) 20:59 to 30:45+ Rohini Saptami, Ashtami
05th March (Sunday) 15:32 to 30:44+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Ashtami, Navami
06th March (Monday) 06:44 to 18:12 Mrigashirsha Navami
10th March (Friday) 21:31 to 30:39+ Magha Chaturdashi
11th March (Saturday) 06:39 to 15:37 Magha Chaturdashi
13th March (Monday) 24:46+ to 30:36+ Hasta Dwitiya
17th April (Monday) 11:17 to 18:03 Mula Shashthi
18th April (Tuesday) 20:41 to 30:01+ Uttara Ashadha Saptami, Ashtami
19th April (Wednesday) 06:01 to 22:50 Uttara Ashadha Ashtami
28th April (Friday) 12:09 to 29:52+ Rohini Tritiya
04th May (Thursday) 09:07 to 27:32+ Magha Navami, Dashami
06th May (Saturday) 19:00 to 29:47+ Uttara Phalguni Dwadashi
07th May (Sunday) 05:47 to 29:46+ Hasta Dwadashi, Trayodashi
14th May (Sunday) 08:47 to 24:38+ Mula Chaturthi
16th May (Tuesday) 05:42 to 29:42+ Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
21st May (Sunday) 15:11 to 29:40+ Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi
22nd May (Monday) 05:40 to 25:21+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi
26th May (Friday) 09:45 to 29:38+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya
27th May (Saturday) 05:38 to 13:11 Mrigashirsha Dwitiya
31st May (Wednesday) 22:11 to 29:37+ Magha Saptami
02nd June (Friday) 10:31 to 29:37+ Uttara Phalguni Navami
03rd June (Saturday) 05:37 to 20:02 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Dashami
05th June (Monday) 16:18 to 20:45 Swati Dwadashi
07th June (Wednesday) 21:49 to 29:37+ Anuradha Chaturdashi
08th June (Thursday) 05:37 to 14:46 Anuradha Chaturdashi
10th June (Saturday) 10:25 to 29:37+ Mula Pratipada, Dwitiya
17th June (Saturday) 17:18 to 29:38+ Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami, Navami
18th June (Sunday) 05:38 to 29:38+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Navami, Dashami
19th June (Monday) 05:38 to 10:12 Revati Dashami
27th June (Tuesday) 24:18+ to 29:40+ Magha Panchami
28th June (Wednesday) 05:40 to 17:47 Magha Panchami
30th June (Friday) 05:41 to 16:30 Uttara Phalguni Saptami
02nd July (Sunday) 22:30 to 29:42+ Swati Dashami
11th November (Saturday) 16:11 to 24:08+ Magha Navami
13th November (Monday) 21:18 to 30:41+ Uttara Phalguni Ekadashi
14th November (Tuesday) 06:41 to 30:42+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Ekadashi, Dwadashi
15th November (Wednesday) 06:42 to 12:16 Hasta Dwadashi
21st November (Tuesday) 06:46 to 21:56 Mula Tritiya
23rd November (Thursday) 23:54 to 30:48+ Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
Note – 24-hour clock with local time of Abu Dhabi & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
Shubha Vivah

Hindu Marriage Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious marriage dates but also Shubh time to perform marriage rituals.

Grahasthithi.com lists all available Vivah Muhurat in year 2017 by doing Nakshatra, Yoga and Karana Shuddhi for all days in the year after considering auspicious Solar and Lunar months.

All auspicious marriage dates and marriage timings are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh Marriage Dates and Vivah Muhurat. Panchang Shuddhi is the first step to decide auspicious marriage day and a learned scholar in astrology should be consulted before choosing a marriage date out of published marriage dates.

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muhurtham”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *